Page   of 10
Page 2 Page 10

-Priii-

IF-Stunnerz

-Priii-

Crazy Creative Baby

Posted: 17 February 2009 at 3:26am | IP Logged
Hello Friends!

I am Priyanka aka Prii (x-Prii-x) those who don't know me!
i am a student in college. i Have two brothers & one sister. I live in USA.
I have loads of friends who I care & love about. My best friend is Mallika_14 aka Malluuu! love her alot. She is more than my best friend.. she's like my little cute sister LOLLOLLOL =] Umm..Ermm my birthday is on March 12th.

I'd like to make more new friends. My hobbies are shopping, studying, sleeping, eating, going out to mall/movies, hangout with friends, hangout at college, writing, reading interesting stuff, highly interested in Medical field of studying, listening to bollywood music, watching tv serials/bolly/holly movies. ii love Mohit Sehgal, Priyanka Chopra, Deepika Padukone & Srk. My all time favorite serial is MJHT!

If you want to be my Friend, Please fill out the below!

Name:
Birthdate:
Where do you Live?
What are your hobbies?
Which forums do you hangout in?
Who is your fav. bolly stars?
Favorite song/singer & Film?
Tell something about yourself.

If you are already my friend, you do not have to fill it out unless u wanna answer the fav questions!

Hope to meet loads of new friends!
Prii

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Rozain

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "[Prii's Chat House#1] - Plz Join" in Chat Clubs forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-Priii-

IF-Stunnerz

-Priii-

Crazy Creative Baby

Posted: 17 February 2009 at 3:28am | IP Logged
Member's List <3

1- *Twinkle_Shine* (Samiya)
2- Rozain (Saadia)
3- mrsdiya (Diya)