Jyoti

!* Jyoti - Help/Queries Desk *! (Page 5)

Post Reply New Post

Page 5 of 11

.Vrish.

IF-Veteran Member

.Vrish.

Posted: 30 July 2009 at 8:43pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by piya2025

Hello der..Im new to d show haven't watch any epi,so 4my interest,can any1 tell me when Sudha/Devka-Uday met..D Date of der 1st scene..

Help would be really appriciate:)

Love
Piya..

March 16th episode - parts 3 & 4

End of part 3 - how Sudha, as Devika, first makes her exit from the house

Part 4 - how Uday first sees Devika, and their first encounter.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "!* Jyoti - Help/Queries Desk *! (Page 5)" in Jyoti forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

^orpita^

^orpita^

Posted: 04 August 2009 at 1:32am | IP Logged
helpp help !!
guys im new in this forum .. i need to know few things that im confused in few thingss..
1. is there double honeymoon for jyoti? i mean did they go for their 2nd hunymoon?
2. is it like jyoti now love his hubby?from which epi their love started?

plss lemme know
thanks

-Sharona-

IF-Sizzlerz

-Sharona-

Posted: 04 August 2009 at 9:47am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ^orpita^

helpp help !!
guys im new in this forum .. i need to know few things that im confused in few thingss..
1. is there double honeymoon for jyoti? i mean did they go for their 2nd hunymoon?

plss lemme know
thanks

welcome to the forum Smile
no there isn't a double honeymoon...they just returned from their first one
as for jyoti's love i think it started after she saw how good pankaj is to her..i can't remember exactly which epi

Raghubhai

Raghubhai

Posted: 07 August 2009 at 1:08pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone Smile