miss5stars thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: pc84

yes.. i did.. and i love it!!

the whole ranvir getting jumpy cuz he doesn't get to see ragini was just too cute for words yaar

and then he got all excited when they suggested that they take ragini in the rooom!! i was laughing soo hard

i love love love it!!!

alright.. i am going to go and watch the epi again!!
for ragini

i really dont want ragini and sandhna to have MukDikia (whatever spelling is wrong though) together.. i mean come one..

it's ragini's day .. let her have it her day! but i dont know what is going to happen now!!

ragini will probably have to give in!!> the first thing she does in my opinion!!!

luv pri

im glad they had seprate muh dikhi's
i started crying at sadhnas muh dikhi..it was soooo cute! 😳
but ya..
i kant waitt for monday! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
haha alekh or chachu pretending to be ragini 🀣

hey.. my bday is in 1..2..3...4........ 7 DAYS!

ohh did you kno..kinshuk's bday is in APRIL..! πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
i think april 22.. πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

wasima....where are youuuu?
sallu_lover thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
hey guyz im lost with the conversation of urs hahaha
pc84 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: miss5stars

im glad they had seprate muh dikhi's
i started crying at sadhnas muh dikhi..it was soooo cute! 😳
but ya..
i kant waitt for monday! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
haha alekh or chachu pretending to be ragini 🀣

hey.. my bday is in 1..2..3...4........ 7 DAYS!

ohh did you kno..kinshuk's bday is in APRIL..! πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
i think april 22.. πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

wasima....where are youuuu?

why did everyone cry at Sandhana's muh dikhe?? i was like is my tape broken?πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i thought it was soo sweet.. i was smiling all the way.. and the way that Alekh picked up her ghungat was just too adorable! i loved it!

but did you see the Surag Raat epi! i dont know about people but i found the epi sooo adorable that i cried when ranvir gifted ragini the album! it was soo adorable and mindblowing! i LOVED it!!but i can understand why people were upset about it.. i wanted more RR scenes too! but today  epi i was soo happy with it.. i was on cloud 9 man! loved it

araah.. mein toh bul gahe! my valentine baby!

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i can't wait.. and you dont remind me kinny bday.. reminds me that i am older than him!

why can't be born 2 years earlier! but still love him!.. he can be Ashon Kutcher!!πŸ˜†.. although i dont like Ashon.. i dont find him attractive at all!

pc84 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sallu_lover

hey guyz im lost with the conversation of urs hahaha

Ima.. omg.. omg... omg.. u came.. why are you not coming often online!
my goodness.. no worries hon.. the convo was bascially me explaining to our choti gundi that I LOVE KINSHUK and she can't have him!
he is only 2 years younger than me!

that should be alrigh nah? araah age pe kyon jata hai!

but how are you?

did you move into your new house yet?

did you decorate it?
omg i am soo excited.. tell details

opo.. sorry about MSN.. yesrterday i had this take home exam to do which was due next day at 12:00 pm so i was rushing like crazy!

anyways.. it's over now. and now i will be more busy!! you are never online! i miss ya hon!
you have to tell me how everything is down under?

hey.. i heard the news about the flood and the alligators? is everything alright at your end!

where are you? just one line in like 2 weeks.. no fair hon!

shazzy say something to her?

sallu_lover thumbnail
Originally posted by: pc84

Ima.. omg.. omg... omg.. u came.. why are you not coming often online!

my goodness.. no worries hon.. the convo was bascially me explaining to our choti gundi that I LOVE KINSHUK and she can't have him!
he is only 2 years younger than me!

i know yaar i have been soo damn busy i hardly come here now

that should be alrigh nah? araah age pe kyon jata hai!

but how are you?

im good yaar soo busy wat about u yaar?

did you move into your new house yet?

i havent got a house yet and u r talking about moving in man i didnt get the house someone put higher offer😭

did you decorate it?
omg i am soo excited.. tell details

i didnt get it yaar

opo.. sorry about MSN.. yesrterday i had this take home exam to do which was due next day at 12:00 pm so i was rushing like crazy!

thats alrite yaar i kinda guessed u were busy thats it

anyways.. it's over now. and now i will be more busy!! you are never online! i miss ya hon!
you have to tell me how everything is down under?

awww u busy again n now dont tell u will disappear foreva again yaar i miss u too i will try to be active yaar im sorry just been soo busy

hey.. i heard the news about the flood and the alligators? is everything alright at your end!

yeah i know yaar everything had clam down but soo many houses and soo many people has lost their lives which is very sad

where are you? just one line in like 2 weeks.. no fair hon!

haha i know yaar im sorry

shazzy say something to her?

she is also missing yaar probably busy checking boyz out

sallu_lover thumbnail

Tomorrow is someone's special day guyz

come on pri guess

its our gundi shazeen's birthday

πŸ€—
πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—

Happy Birthday Shazeen

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

I wish u a very happy birthday jaanu, may all ur dreams and wishes come true, i hope u have a wonderful birthday, a wonderful day, and keep smiling dear, remember its ur day and make most of it jaanu. gosh im emotional now it just feelings like my younger sis is turning a year old and its just sooooo joyful and happy ocassion.

heres a small gift from ur wasi di i hope u like it jaanu

πŸ€—love u loads janauπŸ€—
miss5stars thumbnail

OMG!!!!!!! 😭 *khushi ke annso* πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ
THANK YOUUUUUU SO MUCH WASIMA!!!!!!!! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

@siggy - omg!!!!! its sooooooooo PRETTY!!!! and my kinny is in it! 😳 it looks goregous..! im gunna use it rytt nowwww! πŸ˜³πŸ€— 

lovee youuuuu sis! πŸ€—
thnx again!

(((((( ive a been a little busy..this week cuz of projects nd stuff..i have 3 PROJECTS!- still need to do them..and tomorrow im spending no time on skool work..and all time celebrating my bday! πŸ˜³πŸ˜† and valentines day! πŸ˜†  )))))))

@pri/wasima - do u hav a valentine? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜³ 
miss5stars thumbnail
Originally posted by: sallu_lover

Tomorrow is someone's special day guyz

come on pri guess

its our gundi shazeen's birthday

πŸ€—
πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—

Happy Birthday Shazeen

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

πŸ₯³

I wish u a very happy birthday jaanu, may all ur dreams and wishes come true, i hope u have a wonderful birthday, a wonderful day, and keep smiling dear, remember its ur day and make most of it jaanu. gosh im emotional now it just feelings like my younger sis is turning a year old and its just sooooo joyful and happy ocassion.

awwww! i kno..it feels lyk it was just yesterday when i was turning 13 or 14.. and now im turning 16! i kant believe we've known each other for soo long! - i just hope..we stay friends forever! 😳 - even if were busy..we still come on india forums once in a while too say hi! 😳

heres a small gift from ur wasi di i hope u like it jaanu

i dont like it...I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
its sooooo cute! 😳
i kan stare at it all day long! πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

πŸ€—love u loads janauπŸ€—

Edited by miss5stars - 15 years ago
pc84 thumbnail
omgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

YOU ARE ONLINE!!!
omg.. i am so msging you come and chat with me!!!
choti! i am soo hapy today i want to celebrate today!!

pc84 thumbnail