Fan Fictions

AR ff"In Love With You".Sorry guys!!! note -pg 27!

shyna... thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
Hey Guys,

Well, I've been a silent reader on this forum since quite a long time now and I just love the stories posted by all the wonderful writers here. All you writers have been a great source of inspiration for me to start my own FF. But I'm not as great a writer as you all, i just want o try my hand at it.

I got the idea for my story from a novel I read many years back, so probably some of you might find it a little similar if you have read that particular novel, and I'm really sorry for that. But you see, i'm just a beginner and i needed something to begin with. I hope I have done justice to it.😊

So i'll be posting my first part right now and please do tell me if you guys like it or not. Coz really i would love to improve on my mistakes.

I'll not be giving any character sketches, you'll get to know about the characters as and when they come in the story. And 1 last thing, my story basically revolves around Armaan and Riddhima, other characters will be there, but just to move the story forward.
*******************************************************************************************************************

Index

Part 1 -Pg 1
Part 2 -Pg 2
Part 3 -Pg 3
Part 4 -Pg 5
Part 5 -Pg 10
Part6 - Pg 14
Part7 - pg 17

Part8 - pg 23
Edited by shyna... - 14 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Alu- thumbnail
Ok when you post plz do pm..
shyna... thumbnail
So here goes my 1st part....

In Love With You

Part 1