Posted: 15 years ago
hey i found a chat with our beloved Juhi Parmar...thought to share it with u guys
so here u go....and enjoy it

Juhi Parmar
Transcript of LIVE CHAT WITH TV Actress Juhi Parmar on Thursday 8 th January at 3 PM.

Pakistani serials the story progressed very fast and one track did not go on for months
Juhi Parmar
TV Actress

juhi_p > Hi Everyone...hope u are excited to have a chat with me....

rocky > Juhi what are your upcoming serials
juhi_p > Hi Rocky... there is a very interesting project lined up ... can't talk much about it rite now but i m sure that my fans will love that show as well..

deepa > Hi Juhi...How important a landmark is Kumkum for you?
juhi_p > Hi Deepa... Kumkum is one of the biggest landmarks in my career...it just didn't gave me a strong footing but also gave me a very strong hold in the industry and in all my fans hearts... a project will always remain close to my heart...

deepika > Did you learn acting at any school or are you self taught?
juhi_p > Hi Deepika... nobody has taught me acting, I was born to become an actor only as this was my only ambition since childhood.

chavi > From being born and brought up in conservative Rajasthan, how did you make it to an acting career in television?
juhi_p > Hi Chavi... I am v please to tell u that i come from a very liberal and open minded family unlike typical Rajput families.. I have always got freedom to fulfill my wishes with support of my parents.. In fact my parents have been biggest help and support for me ... then i decided to become an actor...Acting was never a battle for me...

parul > What are the factors you take into consideration before taking up a new role?
juhi_p > Hi Parul....first and foremost that is how strong my character is and then the story overall...i don't believe in only going after big names ... coz at one point of time i was also a new comer...

nitin > Which has been the happiest moment of your career?