hide thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ManaliS

Iqra...dont be too shocked...check the date πŸ˜†

YRKKH wasnt even launched then...πŸ˜›

n anu used to be a big bidaai fan back then...(me too...!! u can see my reply there tooπŸ˜›)..haha..so we all bidaai fans were looking forward to YRKKH! but now we neither watch bidaai nor yrkkh! ....both the serials are very disappointing... bidaai was great before...this post was made then... πŸ˜› YRKKH for me personally started well.. i liked it till naitik's entry.. after that i just lost interest..the lead pair didnt click for me... i cant find any chemistry b/w them.. just my pov! 😊

Oh!!!!!!!!!! i was wondering why all bidaaians posting after a long time.. um.... chemistry improved after marriage.. hina in particular giving good performance in certain scenes.. there was no off screen chemistry and it reflected on screen too...
FreeBird03 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
^hey lata!! :)
yeah its a very old topic..haha... we are  no longer bidaains :P

umm i saw few scenes post marriage...like that kitchen romance epi..saw that on TV...for me they are still blank..n there is no chemistry... their scenes look forced.. but good that u r enjoying this show 😊
Edited by ManaliS - 14 years ago
simran85 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

yeah its a very old topic..haha... we are longer bidaains :P

umm i saw few scenes post marriage...like that kitchen romance epi..saw that on TV...for me they are still blank..n there is no chemistry... their scenes look forced.. but good that u r enjoying this show 😊

Yeah, we all are enjoying it very much. And I think a large number of people also enjoys it to the fullest and that made it the number 1 show on Indian television with a very high trp.
hide thumbnail

yeah its a very old topic..haha... we are longer bidaains :P

right.. as long as they keep up with the culutre , traditions, etc etc will watch it,.. theme is good, hope they will not spoil it like bidaai... yah manali their off screen is not that good .. so you can spot the problem..
Annie4Juhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

I agree with you......

You are 100 percent right.......
And really RS shows r always very nyccc........
And YRKHH is a really very different kind of show..
Which ppl had really loved.....
AreYaar thumbnail
Oh god, who bumped this post??? :S LOL

Ummm.....Manali pretty much said it.....these are definitely not my views anymore....lol
-Grace- thumbnail

Iqra...dont be too shocked...check the date πŸ˜†

YRKKH wasnt even launched then...πŸ˜›

n anu used to be a big bidaai fan back then...(me too...!! u can see my reply there tooπŸ˜›)..haha..so we all bidaai fans were looking forward to YRKKH! but now we neither watch bidaai nor yrkkh! ....both the serials are very disappointing... bidaai was great before...this post was made then... πŸ˜› YRKKH for me personally started well.. i liked it till naitik's entry.. after that i just lost interest..the lead pair didnt click for me... i cant find any chemistry b/w them.. just my pov! 😊

Ohh i see thats the case..lol...
I have lost interest in bidaai but love Yeh rishta, i just find it very calm and peacful lol...
i can understand ur POVπŸ˜†

its true that niatik can go physco sometimes...lol..........but he comes back to senses too when gets scoldedπŸ˜†

Bidaii was really good back then but now...not so much

.shona. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
haila yeh post kab aya?😲
lol i m walking on the same pathways as nureat & manali di....quitted watching bidaaiπŸ˜†
but now i m hooked to yeh rishta & enjoying it very very veryyyyyyy much!
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3

i agree with u anu...i dont see this concept as a backward concept or something.. i mean ok yeah bollywood is making diff movies nowadays but dont we still have rajshri movies? n they have their own fan following.. i love them..arey sab different banayenge to hamare indian culture n family bonding pe movie kaun banayega?πŸ˜• im glad they make such movies...thers space for everyone in the industry!

same goes for TV too... yes diff serials like BV n all are most welcome.. but at the same time... rajan shahi is doing a good job by making such sweet n simple serials abt relationships/our values/tradition...i am glad he makes such shows! 😊 looking frwd to this one!

Thank God we have Rajshri movies..and RS
agara na hote pata nahi humhar tv ka kya hotaπŸ˜†
but rajsri comes once on a year or 2😭
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Saalekh-

haila yeh post kab aya?😲
lol i m walking on the same pathways as nureat & manali di....quitted watching bidaaiπŸ˜†
but now i m hooked to yeh rishta & enjoying it very very veryyyyyyy much!

sadia this is very old postπŸ˜†