Some body replacing Our RONIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

hotshot1 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Is this true that some one is replacing our Amit Jain aka Ronit😭

Somebody plz tell me!😭

MADI123 thumbnail
I hope its not true,I will stop watching this show.😭
sweetyvk thumbnail

I am 99.9% sure its a rumor--but a new guy is coming into this show, he was kicked of Indian Idol--something Tondon is his name.

nali476 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Oh god I hope this is not true. It probably true isn't because somebody in the group had said that Akash was being replaced when in reality he wasn't so I think this is just another rumour. πŸ˜³
anonmember thumbnail

The guy's name is Amit Tandon, but I don't think its clear if he's even going into the show...He was approached, but not is finalized. But he is coming in the new Ekta show starting on Jan 25th on Sony at 8 PM!

Here's a picture of Amit Tandon:

Amit Tandon in Balaji's show on Sony?

EJAZ#1FAN thumbnail
NOOO WAYYY they cannot do that i think that its  a rumor. I love ronit n pooja. im goin 2 get really angry if they do
Nisha82 thumbnail
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 😭   πŸ˜­ I HOPE THEY DONT CHANGE RONIT....
ejaz's babe thumbnail

this cant be i already stopped watching the show becuz ronit married poornima and it was disgusting but whenever i can i do try to watch it and c whats going on!!!

its a rumor!! and the amit tandon thing its not decided!!

he will air in ektaa's new show and its called kaisa yeh pyaar hai!

*Anjali* thumbnail
they better not do this or it will be the last straw! 😑  I guess I'll have to continue not watching the show πŸ˜•
-misha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
atleast the new one is better looking πŸ˜‰