~|Royal Love-Numbed wid Pain|*VeEraFF*|~Note_49~ - Page 31

grr88888 waiting then sweetheart......................

Hey guyz I know u all r waitin for the next part and I did type it..buh it happened to be..umm deviating the storyline so deleted it..Khair..I PM'ed u sweeties to let u knw that I won't be updating for the next one year..I knw it s very long and many of u mite hav even left IF by then or becum silent users or forgotten mah fic..Buh I seriously think that's the best thing..U knw the previous yr I din't study at all (coz wanted to enjoy the one year I cud..U knw joh medical line m jate hai..sab pagal hote hai..they say pass PMT n u'd be free..Gawd..howz tht possible for a doctor it's lyflong study)..n mah course is difficult..PMT..U knw I hav 11 n 12 dono ka burden on me..n I decided that I wudn't be using net in der thts one tin I refrained from doing the previous year n wudn't do it now too..waise bhi mah hostel regulations r strict..anyways..I guess I'd leave the stories where they are..and u knw continue them later..Till I've got jus one reader I'd continue it..I knw I hav to improve loadz buh still..U knw I rilli wanna complete these stories..buh I won't update for the next one year I guess..Hope u remember me till then n U knw em thinking of rewriting mah FF's so u cud enjoy them mre.. N U knw the topics wud get locked buh I can ask the mods to reopen them and start writing again..n mite be I post them on sum oder site too..buh whateva..I'll inform u..

I jus hope u r wiv me thru this..and will read mah story even afta an year..n plzz pray for me..Pray tht I get selected in PMT 2011..gawd..U knw we students need this..the duas n wellwishes..

I'll so miss IF n iss baar toh gande Allen walon ne Rakhi ki chuti bhi nahi rakhi will be back only after 7 months on Diwali break..so isliye em sayin ki I'll continue after a year..kyunki diwali tak toh updates ke no chance n phir uske baad our crucial period starts..I promise I'll continue it n make it worth..I just hope I'll find u all interested in em even after all the time..

Sowie n Thnx..em goin bak on 1st April (morning)..so won't be able to update further..

WILL miss ya so muchhhh..

Love ya all loadz…..t.cccc

-Ur's Ever Madhu😳

no problem sweetheart...

take ur tym....

do study well....

n come back soon....n do continue this....

bcoz i would love to read it.............

waiting for u.....n all the best..............

Simply awesome story line because somewhere people are suffering the same pain Shera gonna through in your fan fiction but in different ways.... not every man are like Veer in understanding their mistake.

Please continue whenever you get a chance.