My FF--The truth is out!!-New part post! Part 4!!

Posted: 15 years ago
hey guys this is my ff i did it because some friends want me to do it!!

its my first time so i hope u like it and i am sorry if its bad!!

I do this for u all so u can get a bit happy because we all miss KDMH and RAKUN!!

it start from the last episode

Everybody is chocked after hearing what aman said!!

Rahul: Finally u confirmed it !! did u all hear what this blody murder have done!! U not only a bad human but also a bad son and brother!! Rahul takes in hes shirt and says look at our parents they so hurt!! its like their life got ruin!! did u not even 1 sec thought about us?? hwo could u do this to a mother(DEVI) look at her! Naina was her life and u taked her happiness and her life tooo how could u!! u not my blood!! i shame my self that u my brother!! i fell so bad for our parents that u did do this!!our parents upbring us all same then how can u be like this!! u not that aman i shame my self that we have same blood!!

Aman: what are u saying leave me!! aman takes rahuls hand of him and he runs over to Gayo!! mom look Rahul and Kakon are doing this to me i was right look i said to u all that they love each other!! and they do this because they want to become togther and rahul does this to get Kakon back!! 

Gayo: cries and she dont know what to say she looks in amans eyes and she dont know who he is because its not that boy she upbring!! gayo could not handle this anymore!! Gayo slaped aman so much and then she fall and cried and she could not take care of her fellings she start jelling!!! preiti run to her and she cried to!! she was become different now it was like it was a new preiti she taked gayo in her arms and they cried!! aman looked confuess because that person that believed him so much just slaped him and he was so stressed now he didnt know what to do!!