~||Star-Crossed||Shera-Veer FF||~{nte_35} - Page 7

Posted: 15 years ago
THIS IS NOT FAIR........ ITNE CHOTI UMAR AUR ITNA BADA KARNAAMA...................👏
I LOVED IT CUTIE DONT HAV WORDS TO EXPRESS M EMOTIONS....IT WAS REALLY COOL........
Originally posted by act12

Hey madhu, this is jiya😃 heya jiya di..
 i luv ur FF. this is my first time reading an FF on shera-veer, no actually i shud say dis is the first time to read an FF on dis forumz.awiiiiieeeee I seriously hope u liked it..n cont to like it wiv the prts to cum... i wont force u to cont. soon cuz i no how it is with the exams and test on ur head. especially when the readers keep on insisting but u cant cont.yh it feels bad to keep people waitin..n esp all the shona's in here..they wait so eagerly yaar... and then they are very dissapointed cuz i cant cont. my FF jus cuz of dis reason😡 i hate school. umm well sweetzie u shudn't..well coz its prt of life..me toh enjoyed schooling a lot..now that I hav cleared the IGCSE boards..like they r over..me not goin to skul..n em missin that yaar..I wish i cud still go to skul...anywayz, very nice charcter sketch. luved, cant wait for more so cont. when u have time😉 Yh will cont asap...will type it real sn...

awiiiiiieeeeee babes...now thanx for the compli yaar..it was choooooo chweetttt..thanx for understandin.n by the way what s the name of u'r FF deary..will surely read it...n now em gonna cont sn...gonna type the prt now...

Love ya cutuuuu......t.ccccccccc

-Ur's Ever Madhu😳
Originally posted by junglli billi

THIS IS NOT FAIR........ ITNE CHOTI UMAR AUR ITNA BADA KARNAAMA...................👏awie my shonu niti di..was waitin for ur post yaar..n u r such a sweetuuu..awieeee...trhanx for such a shonu compli..chooo chweeettt
I LOVED IT CUTIE DONT HAV WORDS TO EXPRESS M EMOTIONS....IT WAS REALLY COOL........Aweeeiiieeeee thanx yaar.thank ya sooooo much...