Page 1 of 17

Page 1
Page   of 17
Page 2 Page 17

sana20n

IF-Rockerz

sana20n

Posted: 05 October 2008 at 8:47am | IP Logged

Hey guys, I have been inspired to write my own FF on the cutest jodi ever ? AR.. I would like to say that its my first time so if there are any mistakes please forgive? your comments would really encourage me!!!

I haven?t thought of a name for this FF, I would really appreciate it if you guys could help me!!!

Intro

?SHASHANK, where have you been all this time?? Anurag screamed from the top of his voice. ?Papa, I- I was?? Shashank not knowing what to say and how to explain to his father why he had come late from college thrice in a row.

? I- I what? you always seem to have the same excuse? now will you tell me where the hell you had been all this time?? Anurag losing his patience could not control himself. ?I-I had to sort a few things out with my teachers, seriously, I can show you?? he finally managed to tell his father where he was without stammering.

*THUD* *SLAP* ?ENOUGH? SHASHANK? ENOUGH? DON?T YOU DARE UTTER A SINGLE WORD? YOU?VE HAD IT? I?m fed up of hearing the same old thing day in day out? what difference does it make, your still a failure? and always will be?? *THUD* *SLAP*? Anurag walked off, leaving a bleeding Shashank on the floor? His father?s words still echoed in his ears.. ?what difference does it make, your still a failure, and always will be? always will be? always will be???

----------------