•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  

Salaaam Namaste to all our wonderful members.. πŸ€—πŸ€—

And welcome to this week's discussion of the week...So sorry for the delay!!

Today we are discussing about "Junk food" like chips, fries...in short "food from Mcdonald's

Do u like to eat junk food??

How many times a week do u eat it??

Even though u know that it is bad for ur health, do u still eat a lott??

Are u addicted to junk food???

If u had to stop eating it for a whole month, would u be able to survive without it??

any other comments?

Please discuss and share you views...Thanks.

FDR Dev Team
Edited by shruti_5 - 15 years ago
Originally posted by shruti_5

Today we are discussing about "Junk food" like chips, fries...in short "food from Mcdonald's

Do u like to eat junk food??  Yes i do like

How many times a week do u eat it??  hmmm..can't say smtimes 3-4 times & smtime jst once in a week...

Even though u know that it is bad for ur health, do u still eat a lott??  yeah i knw its not gud for health bt wht to do na... Iska taste hi kuch aisa hain ki u can't stop... πŸ˜†

Are u addicted to junk food??? No.. not at all....

If u had to stop eating it for a whole month, would u be able to survive without it??  yes i can... bcoz i m not addicted to burgers or chips etc... i can easily survive widout it... πŸ˜ƒ

any other comments?  hmmm nice discussion & yeah junk food is not gud for health.... πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

FDR Dev Team

Do u like to eat junk food??  Definitely, yes

How many times a week do u eat it??  I'm not sure, about three or four times a week

Even though u know that it is bad for ur health, do u still eat a lott?? Well... yes i do..

Are u addicted to junk food???  Not exactly addicted.... addicted is rather a strong word!

If u had to stop eating it for a whole month, would u be able to survive without it??  Scientifically i would be able to survive without it but otherwise, no!

any other comments?  Nice discussion!

FDR Dev Team

Today we are discussing about "Junk food" like chips, fries...in short "food from Mcdonald'sohhhh great shru dear kya dotw chuna hai my kids will love to comment u c hahahaha

Do u like to eat junk food??who doesnt my dear but yeah to set up a gud example b4 my kids ...........i dont eat much

How many times a week do u eat it??nothings fixed u c

Even though u know that it is bad for ur health, do u still eat a lott??i dont eat a lot πŸ˜‰

Are u addicted to junk food???nopes

If u had to stop eating it for a whole month, would u be able to survive without it?? ofcourse darling yeh poocha hota ki kya paani ke bina rehna possible hai πŸ˜†

any other comments? great dotw shru dear but youngsters like u can be more positive than me i will always dishearten u guys with my no no junk funda

FDR Dev Team

Do u like to eat junk food?? Not a lot.. but I do eat it on a regular basis. Im not a biggie on chips and stuff but chocolateπŸ˜›

How many times a week do u eat it?? I eat one of those 1 of those mini chocolate bars a day!

Even though u know that it is bad for ur health, do u still eat a lott?? I dont eat alot because according to doctors some chocolate is necesary. πŸ˜›

Are u addicted to junk food??? No, I wouldnt say Im addicted

If u had to stop eating it for a whole month, would u be able to survive without it?? A few days sure but I doubt a month πŸ€” but I guess if I really tried it could happen.

Amazing Discussion Shruti!!πŸ‘πŸ˜³

Do u like to eat junk food??
love it!

How many times a week do u eat it??
lol alteast once a day... somehow i always end up eating junk food.

Even though u know that it is bad for ur health, do u still eat a lott??
alwayss! i'm on a diet; yet i still somehow manage to sneak somee

Are u addicted to junk food???
very addicted. i hate it.

If u had to stop eating it for a whole month, would u be able to survive without it??
like i said, i'm on a diet.. and i'm still eating junk food. lol so i doubt i could survive without it.