Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

netra_rama

IF-Rockerz

netra_rama

Posted: 28 July 2008 at 10:52pm | IP Logged

The Hardest thing i have to say

Hello there frens... well, this is my first time writing FF. Thanks to nallu on getting me to start this. And to all other FF writers too. Hope you guys enjoy this is a well.

Presha        Ashok    Swarna

Reeshma   Nirvani   Ravin

My love is like the sweetest scent of memory lightly heard,

Of links in past that formed hearts,
bond in passions, greatly stirred,
by the need of soulmate, friend and lover .....

Edited by nallu - 16 September 2008 at 5:30am

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "FF by netra" in Non Sun TV Serials forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

netra_rama

IF-Rockerz

netra_rama

Posted: 28 July 2008 at 11:12pm | IP Logged

Chapter one

"Varede kalle ullai vettci vaa maa". Presha looks at her MIL then turns at look at Ashok. He gives a smile and nods his head. Presha looks down and steps into the house. Into a new life, new family, new environment........

Everyone is laughing and talking happily. Presha looks lost at this big crowd. "Yengge appa amma" Presha looks around. Both her parents are talking to her in laws and completely forgot about her. "Congrats Presha sweto...." her friend Swarna ... no wait, her best friend. "Yenna kannu, ore mariya irekerai?? Night nyabagam maa".. Swarna laughs. Presha gives one look and Swarna "okay baba.. sorry naa. Summa. Come, lets go to your room and get you out of this alangaram..". Presha turns to Ashok to ask for their room. Ashok call Nirvani, his younger sister to take them to the room.