Second Newletter of KKPKKY.

Mitu1228 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Welcome
one and all to the show of love and friendship where a person gets to dance with his/her pyaar and yaar:

This second week of game a jodi of pyaar and yaar danced their last dance in the show. A jodi of pyaar score the prefect 30, while their same jodi of yaar scores the lowest. A jodi of yaar's prove themselves still in the show as they pull to highest scoring yaar jodi in place of their lowest score in the pyaar jodi. Two pyaar's score the lowest and tied at 15, as another two pyaar jodi's tie at 21. Two yaar jodi's tie at 22 and a pyaar and yaar jodi score the same of 21.

On July 23:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1000691
As Kashmeera and Krushna rocked the dance floorgiving them a prefect 30, Hiten Gauri and Vishal Praneeta both score the lowest of 15 and are in the danger zone. Jatin and Priya walk away with three flying kisses from Mahesh as they get kisses Karnvir and Teejay get a whistle. Jatin and Priya and Mridul Tina tie at 21. People learn Vishal and Praneeta had a fight before the show maybe that was the result of the bad score. They learn that they sometimes even hit each other in their fights.

1. Kashmeera-Krushna: 30
2. Karnvir-Teejay: 25
3. Jatin-Priya: 21
4. Mridul-Tina: 21
5. Vishal-Praneeta: 15
6. Hiten-Gauri: 15

As JP and MT tie, HG VP tie and hope that they dance better with the yaars. Krushna is a girl and Kashmeera is a boy, confused much?
Video: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1001026

On July 17:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1001779
Vishal dances much better and him and Dimple show that they can dance as they take away the highest points. Hiten to proves his great as him and Nandani score the second highest and tie with Karnvir and Tina. Kashmeera upsets the judges as she and Mukul score the lowest points in yaars.

1. Vishal-Dimple: 23
2. Karnvir-Tina: 22
3. Hiten-Nandani: 22
4. Mridul-Waasna: 21
5. Jatin-Shalini: 19
2. Kashmeera-Mukul: 18

The lowest in pyaar's score the highest in yaar's. However, they end up in the danger zone still. Gauri doesn't agree witht he show and she along with Hiten and Nandani are out of the show.
Video: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1001831

Come join in the fun:
GOTW: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/999668
COTW: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/993955
MOTW: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/998299
Banner Contest: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/994004
Did you tell us your birthday? If not do so in the KKPKKY Member Birthday link. https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/992195
Do you still need some help. Get your help in the KKPKKY Helpdesk. https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/990384
Do you not know whos whos partner? Well this may help you out. https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/992571
Did you know about the Chat Club? Yes, of KKPKKY why not go on it. https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=992371&T%20PN=1&#17345769
Did you know about the FanClub? Yea, theres one, so join in the fun. https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=997357

Do you know the members of KKPKKY forum? Do you want to know them? Well heres a way to find. Every week a member well to interviewed in order for you to know everyone. So, get ready our second interview comes your way.
This week we interview our MOTW soni_gal Vidhi.
1. How did you find India-forums?
  • My sister use to visit this site so that how i came to know about this site and joined it.
2. What do you do as a profession?
  • well currently in high school.
3. If you had one wish what would it be?
  • To take a world tour.
4. What is your favorite forum on IF?
  • cc, Paranormal, KKPKKY, n lots of others.
5. Who is your favorite actor/actress?
  • actor is imran khan and actress is bips n katrina
6. Since your from USA, how do you maintain being an Indian and American?
  • even though im in usa i still follow all my indian cultures by going to mandir and all that and i also celebrate all american festival.
7. If you could be in a show what show would you want to be in?
  • i porbably wud want to be in a dance show since i love dancing so much.
8. What is your favorite food, color, and thing to do?
  • food is biryani, color is blue n red, and i love dancing and going out.
9. What do you like about this show?
  • its totally different from other shows so thats why i like it and it has my favorite star jatin shah.😳
10. Who was your first friend on the show?
  • you mean KKPKKY.. i think mituuu!😆
11. Who is your favorite couple?
  • Jatin priya or jatin shalini
12. What is something you would tell all the members of IF?
  • Just want to tell them our IF has changed but let it recover itself and then we will all see the changes. And i love all the IF members they are all very nice and i love IF and IF is on this stage just because of the members hard work.😊
Well now you know our motw. Be ready you can be the next one. Remember just have fun.

Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham. Can you guess the group the makes the best group this week? Its the group that steads out. This group talked back against the judges due to what they felt right. Yea, you guessed right its team Hiten. Gauri proved a point to people that the show isn't fair. Nandani wanted to dance and Hiten for his friend dressed to make her happy. Even after they didn't make it they won a lot of hearts. For this great job Hiten Gauri and Nandani.

Gauri Hiten Nandani
Hiten started his career in Ghar Ek Mandir, however Kutumb was his winning role. Kutumb was were he played the lovable spoiled Pratham. It was also where he is opposite the love of his life his wife Gauri. He played the character of Abhi in Kesar the real love of Kesar, where he meet his yaar Nandani.
Hiten info:
Birthday: March 5, 1974
Favorite actor: Amitabh Bachchan and Shahrukh Khan
Favorite star: Shah Rukh Khan
Likes to eat: Sea food
Best show: Friends, Full House, and Seinfield
Meet Gauri: Hyderabad while shoot for an ad of Breeze Soap
Find in on his site: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hiten_Tejwani

Gauri:
Born on:
September 16, 1977

In:
Kashmir, India
Her father: Major in Indian Army
Later sattled in: Pune
Career: Modeling and commercializing
First in: The Mughal Empress
Made appearance in:  Kutumb from what she became a major star from, Kyunki, KHKH, Rihaee, Naam Gum Jayega, KYPH

Nandani:
Movies:
Jumbish, Platform, and Ek Aur Ek Gyarah
Show: Kesar as Kesar

Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham. Can you guess the group the makes the best group this week? Yes, we got two group of pyaar's and yaar's this week. This is because along with Team Hiten this team proved something and that is. The thing they have proved is even if in the bottom two both times they are strong enough to pull through and they still should be in the show. Yea, you guessed it, it's Team Vishal. Dimple and Vishal some how can always pull out of it and can win points. This week even after being the lowest score in pyaar Vishal teams with Dimple and they dance to the way top scoring the highest points. Give them a hand and say Team Vishal way to go keep it up.

Praneeta Vishal Dimple
Vishal Singh:
First appearance in: Kuch Is Tarah as Ranbirs nephew, he has also been seen in KDMHMD, and KGGK
Will soon be seen in: Kasamh Se on Zee TV as Ganga (follow KKPKKY co-star Priya Bhatija's) best friend later turned lover.

Praneeta Sahu:
Pune/Delhi
In show: Best known as Jwaala of KZK her first role (on KKPKKY with fellow co-star Waasna Ahmed), later seen on sony's Kuch Is Tarah opposite hubby Vishal as the spoiled child-like character Shanaya
Info on a show: she was chosen for the role of Kashuri in Kshuri, but for some reason was dropped
Age when first on: 19

Dimple Jhangiani:
First in: Kuch Is Tarah is her first show, where she in the main character who's the love of Ranbir and has two different personalities Kanya Godbole is the real her who turns into Natasha.
Members:
Who is active who is not? Lets say hey to the most active members and give them a clap. Sorry, nothing else came to me.

Most active members:
Be active join them

Special thanks to:
sonyfan28
nipun97
modishh
A thanks to you all for the the help in info of the show pictures, videos, and written updates.

Note: Please look that the videos aren't posted, only if not post then post, but anyways you all are doing a great job and thanks for your help.

Enjoy the time on the forum until next newsletter, C you all.
Edited by Mitu1228 - 15 years ago

Vitna thumbnail
thanx alot mituu!! u been doing great work yaar!!👏
Mehvish.Aditya thumbnail