plays dadi in kumkum, Bimmo bua in Kaajjal.
Television Celebrity Ranking
Bhagonwali - Baante Apni Taqdeer (Forum)
Chhoti Bahu.. Sindoor Bin Suhaagan (Forum)
Housewife Hai...Sab Jaanti Hai (Forum)
Kaajjal - Sabbki Aankhon Mein Basi (Forum)
Kumkum-Ek Pyara Sa Bandhan (Forum)
Check out the most updated and latest information about Rita Bhaduri's on the Internet.We have 4 videos of Rita Bhaduri including interviews, events, or public appearances.Rita Bhaduri has over 49 Fans registered on India-Forums.com. We have 18 Television News articles related to Rita Bhaduri.Do share your criticism, comments and feedback for the Actor on Rita Bhaduri's comments page. We have over 2 Photos of Rita Bhaduri to view and download including Rita Bhaduri's Wallpapers.
Rita Bhaduri Fan Club (49)
Comment on Rita Bhaduri
(everything from quick facts, opinions, fanmails to controversies goes here)
Join India Forums for free to comment on this celebrity. Have an account already? use Quick Login to comment.Popular Search Terms: rita bhaduri, rita bhaduri hot videos, ritabhaduri, ritabaduri, biography of rita bhaduri
Read more comments on Rita Bhaduri
You are sooo... sweet amma ji,take care your jamai raja in your natin absence
Edited on:08 December 2011 at 6:31am
sweet lady a lil bit spicy in character bt dat is nice an smexi
So funny. Amma helping MD helping Runjhun.<br/>10 October 2011..<br/>Amma maybe you should put Runjhun also in a bucket filled with water so she come around and go back to Guddu..LOL Great performance
11 October 2011.
Amma love the hand wave signal to Runjhun...
Edited on:11 October 2011 at 7:52pm
Great acting! love Guddu- amma jodi.
You are Sooo Sweet...I love your work as Amma in BBAT. keep guiding everybody in the right direction. Great job. Congratulations for earning a spot in Top 10 list.
Edited on:06 July 2011 at 9:09am
Glad GUNJHUN left PN not sure Amma should hide the kundali thing that will come back to bit them
sweet Amma we love you - keep up your great acting
love your character in Bhagonwali..all the best
Read more comments on Rita Bhaduri
Disclaimer: India-Forums.com is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of the contents of page, which have been supplied by a third party and have not been screened or verified.
Posted on: 1 year agoindi
Hello Ms. Bhaduri, just wanted to say, we miss you and Bhagonwali!
Report Abuse