Read the full biography

Rank

• Current:  42
  • Last Week:  63
  • Peak:  2   (26 August 2009)

Karan Mehra - TV Shows

Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

more...

Check out the most updated and latest information about Karan Mehra's on the Internet.We have 47 videos of Karan Mehra including interviews, events, or public appearances.Karan Mehra has over 432 Fans registered on India-Forums.com. We have 86 Television News articles related to Karan Mehra.Do share your criticism, comments and feedback for the Actor on Karan Mehra's comments page. We have over 89 Photos of Karan Mehra to view and download including Karan Mehra's Wallpapers.

Karan Mehra Fan Club (432)

Show All  

• IndraDaga
  • Fallen Angel
  • gk_09
  • -Preeti-
  • skfan
  • anku2cute
  • ann1
  • Premkidiwaani
  • Pari_areba
  • uvcraziestfan
  • Fallen Star
  • sonauk

Comment on Karan Mehra

(everything from quick facts, opinions, fanmails to controversies goes here)

Join India Forums for free to comment on this celebrity. Have an account already? use Quick Login to comment.

Popular Search Terms:   karan mehra, karan mehra biography, mehra, naitik, biography of karan mehra, karanmehra, karan+mehra, information about karan mehra, naitik pics, karan mehra india-forums, karan mehra india forums

Read more comments on Karan Mehra

User Comments on Karan Mehra

• Posted on: 43 minutes agokumarandils

Hi karan eagerly waiting for today episode. For u r romance

1 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    mahaayub8
  • Posted on: 49 minutes agopree4ru

wow awesome SBS segment awesome off screen interview :)) Now waiting for some awesome epi on V-day :D :D

3 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    liana, mahaayub8, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 2 hours ago--ARooJ--

happy choco day
    You rock as Naitik!!
    Keep smiling always!!

4 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    liana, --ARooJ--, mahaayub8, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 3 hours agosimran_20

waiting for Vday epi...:D ur awesome..:D

5 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    liana, mahaayub8, --ARooJ--, kala_09, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 3 hours agomahaayub8

hey karan keep rocking...
    u and hinu rock together...

liana, mahaayub8, --ARooJ--, kala_09, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 4 hours agoAnamika_naksh

waiting for Vday epi...:D ur awesome..:D

liana, --ARooJ--, kala_09, mahaayub8, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 4 hours agonishi755

happy chocolate dayyy karan

liana, kala_09, mahaayub8, --ARooJ--, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 4 hours agoApoorshan_ilma

Keep rocking Karan!!

Lots and lots and lots of love always!!

4 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    liana, mahaayub8, pree4ru, nishi755
  • Posted on: 6 hours agoliana

cant wait to watch the sweeet moments between naksh,hope we wont get disappointed,keep rocking

6 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    sadia_naksh, shaki27_hiran, mahaayub8, kala_09, nishi755, pree4ru
  • Posted on: 7 hours agomozhie_dilsay

Hi handsome .have a nice day. U so super in precape

6 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    liana, shaki27_hiran, kala_09, mahaayub8, nishi755, pree4ru

Read more comments on Karan Mehra

Disclaimer: India-Forums.com is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of the contents of page, which have been supplied by a third party and have not been screened or verified.

Photos of Karan Mehra

Photo 1 - 12 of 89

• Karan Mehra as Naitik with his Baby Karan Mehra & Nisha Rawal Nisha Rawal and Karan Mehra
  • Nisha Rawal and Karan Mehra Nisha Rawal and Karan Mehra Karan Mehra & Nisha Rawal
  • Karan Mehra and Nisha Rawal Nisha Rawal and Karan Mehra Harshad Chopra with Angad Hasija and Karan Mehra at their performance in Star Pariwar Awards 2011
  • Hina Khan & Karan Mehra at BBC's office at London for an interview Karan Mehra, Hina Khan, Pooja Joshi in tv show Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Karan Mehra receiving ITA award for popular actor

Videos

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.