Comments
(everything from quick facts, opinions, fanmails to controversies goes here) Join India Forums for free to comment on this celebrity. Have an account already? use Quick Login to comment.India Forums does not permit posting of any content or material which is or can be construed as being
We encourage discussions more than just a "Thank you" post, so say more than just that. Thank You only posts will be deleted, at admin's discretion and member may face temporary ban to discourage such practice.
Popular Search Terms: pooja bose biography
Love u pooja.
plz come back with yug.
Love u pooja.
u r a lovely actors.
MISSING U.
I cant explain abt u nd ur acting in words.
love u AS vrunda.
Gd mrng pooja.
miss u.
plz come back with kunal.
Love u pooja.
mising a lot
plz come back.
love u pooja.
miss u as vrunda.
Wait to see u in new show.
gd nt.
Love u pooja.
want see u back with kunal.
come back soon missin u!!! i love ur eyes man really pretty!!!
Pooja Bose is so cutte.
I like you so much.
Tumhari aur kunal verma ki jodi best hai
u r a very talented actress. we all like u but u r chemistry with Mujtaba in Sarvagun is simply superb . keep up the acting my dear.God bless u
Pooja u r the only person I hav see so far so simple and beautiful in this tellyworld . I like u a lot..gud job ur doing. Keep it up.
Pooja Di !!
You are just awesome !!!!
You never know I am a die-hard fan of Sarvaguna Sampann.....I just love to watch it..and till now I have watched every show right from the begining......Love you a lot...........
hi swara..oops pooja...dis is pia,ur new fan.actly i hv seen u earlier in tujh sang..u act so well..bt in SS u r simply mindblowin!!!me n my family hv bcum ur diehard fans since SS...2gethr u n aaditya look verry nice...wishin u al da luck..keep glowin.....................
Are you a die-hard fan of Pooja Bose and do you want to pass on a message to him? Then join India-forums.com and give across a message. Also read as well as post comments on Pooja Bose’s movies, videos, photos and other various updates.
Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.
Posted on: 6 months agovisufanekta
Love u as vrunda.
mising u lot.
Report Abuse
Arshi4evaneva