• Navi, Dimple and Adaa
  • Dimple Jhangiani
  • Nimrit & Kiddu ji
  • Dimple and Adaaa
  • Dimple and Adaa with SP Lalwani on sets of Amrit Manthan
  • Dimple Jhangiani

User Comments

Join India Forums for free to comment on this video. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

• Posted on: 3 years agonitinsablok

he;llo dimple ji ap bahut quite ho reply me please

• Posted on: 3 years agoRagz.

Dimple is choo cute!

• Posted on: 3 years agoaqeel2

hey dimple you look so sexy. you are so sexy love you love the show.

• Posted on: 3 years agoamaizing

Great show!!! Star one Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Posted on: 3 years agodmg-mjht

hdhaa is a luvly show bt i dnt like da timing....i wnt da timing 2 b at 9.30 pm.

• Posted on: 3 years agoChitra89

Starone is an awesome tv channel. first they showed Remix, then DMG, after tht MJHT now LNMDJ n HDHAA !! n all showes r just amazing n i also loved how adi was eating all those sweet, lol!!

• Posted on: 3 years agoPrem-heer4eva

awww that was sho sweet...i loved how adi was eating throughout the interview

• Posted on: 3 years agothemockingjay

Dimple is so sweet! I love her!! She is so free and friendly!!!

• Posted on: 3 years ago-Urvi-

aww sweet interview. both pairs seem to get on really well together :D

• Posted on: 3 years agonoha

Crush Arahahae Crush Arahahae
    Soooo Sweet!!

-NOHA

Wassup TV - Episode 76

Views : 6767
Comments : 121

Mehndi Ceremony in Amrit Manthan

Views : 8818
Comments : 20

Wassup TV - Episode 70

Views : 38901
Comments : 988

GR8! Fashion Walk for the Cause ...

GR8! Fashion Walk for the Cause Beti by ...
Views : 22623
Comments : 87

GR8! Fashion Walk for the Cause ...

Views : 22746
Comments : 75

Wassup TV - Episode 70

Views : 38901
Comments :988

Views : 22746
Comments :75

Views : 22623
Comments :87

On the Sets Of Hum Dono Hai Alag Alag

Views : 20834
Comments :8

Views : 8818
Comments :20

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.