Shivin Narang

Shivin NarangBiography

Read the full biography

Television Celebrity Ranking

• Current:  137
  • Last Week:  137
  • Peak:  49   (17 July 2012)

Shivin Narang - TV Shows

Suvreen Guggal - Topper of the year   (Forum)

more...

Check out the most updated and latest information about Shivin Narang's on the Internet.Shivin Narang has over 446 Fans registered on India-Forums.com. We have 9 Television News articles related to Shivin Narang.Do share your criticism, comments and feedback for the Actor on Shivin Narang's comments page. We have over 11 Photos of Shivin Narang to view and download including Shivin Narang's Wallpapers.

Shivin Narang Fan Club (446)

Show All  

• Silentsoul
  • soni595
  • cuty_k
  • angelic shaz
  • craziekudi
  • sweet_charmed
  • Pallavi_rox
  • KaBhiinlove
  • ssshani
  • mihali7
  • -WhisperMahi-
  • -EmmaV.Secrets-

Comment on Shivin Narang

(everything from quick facts, opinions, fanmails to controversies goes here)

Join India Forums for free to comment on this celebrity. Have an account already? use Quick Login to comment.

Popular Search Terms:   shivin narang, shivin narang biography, shivin narang birthday, shivin narang shirtless, shivin narang real girlfriend, shivin narang wikipedia, shivin narang girlfriend, shivin narang biodata, shivin narang photos, shivin, shivin narang birthdate, biography of shivin narang, shivin narang age, shivin narang date of birth, shivin narang images, shivin narang actor, shivin narang wallpapers, images of shivin narang, shivin narang real life girlfriend, photos of shivin narang, shivin narang pics, shivin narang wallpaper, shivin narang biography wikipedia, shivin narang birthday date, shivin narang real girlfriend name

Read more comments on Shivin Narang

User Comments on Shivin Narang

• Posted on: 23 hours agodipslovesyuvi

i ll miss the show for 10 days due to a trip...so i ll miss u a lot...

• Posted on: 2 days agodouknowit

love u !!!! u r so so so so cute ... :)

1 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    douknowit
  • Posted on: 2 days agodipslovesyuvi

plz dnt be angry on suvreen... :) felt so srry fr u 2day...u luked super hot...but without that funny jacket... :)

2 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    douknowit, dipslovesyuvi
  • Posted on: 3 days agodouknowit

OMG!! wats his name on fb!!! well felt so so so so so so so sorry fr u today...awww... :(

2 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    douknowit, dipslovesyuvi
  • Posted on: 3 days agoKaushik.k.RC

Shivin narang is best actor I had ever seen. Wish you the best for future! Thank you so much for accepting my request on fb..

3 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    douknowit, dipslovesyuvi, Kaushik.k.RC
  • Posted on: 3 days agodipslovesyuvi

so sweet ...plz yaar dnt be angry on suvi...

• Posted on: 4 days agodouknowit

shivin narang...u r fabulous...:)...plz dnt get angry on suvi..it was a small mistake yaar!!!:)

• Posted on: 5 days agodipslovesyuvi

LOVE U DUDE KEEP ROCKING...:)

• Posted on: 6 days agonazomel

.l.o.v.e. .y.o.u. .m.u.a.h.h.h.z.z.z.

Edited on:17 May 2013 at 2:52pm

4 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    douknowit, dipslovesyuvi, Kaushik.k.RC, nazomel
  • Posted on: 6 days agoKaushik.k.RC

Seriously ur ans to maddy ws superb! "ladkiyo se tameej se pesh ate hai pata nai kya"! Haha nw want to see what he does to u.

4 member(s) Liked the above comment :
    douknowit, dipslovesyuvi, Kaushik.k.RC, nazomel

Read more comments on Shivin Narang

Disclaimer: India-Forums.com is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of the contents of page, which have been supplied by a third party and have not been screened or verified.

Photos of Shivin Narang

Photo 1 - 11 of 11

• Shivin Narang Shivin Narang Shivin Narang
  • Shivin Narang Shivin Narang Shivin Narang and Smiriti Kalra on the sets of 'Suvreen Guggal - Topper of the Year'
  • Shivin Narang and Smiriti Kalra Shiving Narang Shiving Narang
  • Shiving Narang Shivin Narang

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.