Style-O-Meter

Last updated: Friday, February 27, 2015 10:13:15 PM

Get the latest on the newest hip and happening style mantras in Bollywood.

Photo of the Day : Prachi DesaiPhoto of the Day : Prachi DesaiComments21

Photo of the day featuring Rock On fame, Prachi Desai!

Thursday, June 03, 2010 10:11:06 PM

Photo of the Day: Manisha KoiralaPhoto of the Day: Manisha KoiralaComments6

Photo of the day featuring Manisha Koirala!

Wednesday, June 02, 2010 6:22:34 PM

Photo of the Day: Vidya BalanPhoto of the Day: Vidya BalanComments9

Photo of the Day featuring Vidya Balan.

Monday, May 31, 2010 1:07:55 PM

Photo of the Day: Aishwariya & Anupam!Photo of the Day: Aishwariya & Anupam!Comments9

Photo of the Day featuring Aishwariya Rai Bachchan & Anupam Kher!

Friday, May 28, 2010 8:58:11 PM

Photo of the Day: ShaanPhoto of the Day: ShaanComments4

Photo of the Day featuring music sensation, Shaan!

Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:31:41 PM

Photo of the Day: Zarine KhanPhoto of the Day: Zarine KhanComments9

Photo of the Day featuring Zarine Khan!

Tuesday, May 25, 2010 4:51:37 PM

Photo of the Day: Hrithik & BarbaraPhoto of the Day: Hrithik & BarbaraComments10

Photo of the Day featuring Hrithik Roshan and Barbara Mori..

Monday, May 24, 2010 4:14:19 PM

Photo of the Day: Saif Ali KhanPhoto of the Day: Saif Ali KhanComments15

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Saif Ali Khan...

Saturday, May 22, 2010 7:01:53 PM

Before & After...Better or Worse ??Before & After...Better or Worse ??Comments36

For better or for worse, the phenomenon of change remains inevitable. Tracing some of the popular...

Monday, May 17, 2010 5:56:01 PM

Who's the Indian Cannes Style Queen - This Year? Part 1Who's the Indian Cannes Style Queen - This Year? Part 1Slide ShowComments58

Aishwarya Rai, Deepika Padukone and Mallika Sherawat are all three rocking the Cannes...

Saturday, May 15, 2010 3:24:48 PM

All in the Family!All in the Family!Comments17

Yes, it has been the unspoken rule - sometimes daringly declared, other times projected from scripted films, most times just fatefully assumed and...

Monday, May 10, 2010 10:22:51 PM

And the Mommy Nominees Are...And the Mommy Nominees Are...Comments15

Another month - more days to celebrate! And although every time round we come and say this ..

Sunday, May 09, 2010 11:59:18 AM

Hot or Not?!Hot or Not?!Comments49

The contenders for the 'Hottest Couple of the Decade' were Saif-Kareena, Abhishek...

Wednesday, May 05, 2010 4:29:06 PM

Photo of the Day: Amrita RaoPhoto of the Day: Amrita RaoComments26

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Amrita Rao...

Monday, May 03, 2010 10:21:28 PM

Photo of the Day: Sushmita Sen and Diya MirzaPhoto of the Day: Sushmita Sen and Diya MirzaComments18

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Sushmita Sen and Diya Mirza...

Thursday, April 29, 2010 10:58:02 AM

Stars at 'Raavan' music launchStars at 'Raavan' music launchSlide ShowComments6

Abhishek Bachan with wife Aishwarya Rai at Raavan music launch..

Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:35:15 PM

Photo of the Day: Lara DuttaPhoto of the Day: Lara DuttaComments7

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Lara Dutta...

Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:12:17 PM

Photo of the Day: KajolPhoto of the Day: KajolComments20

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Kajol...

Monday, April 26, 2010 10:34:30 PM

Photo of the Day: Ranbir KapoorPhoto of the Day: Ranbir KapoorComments11

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Ranbir Kapoor...

Saturday, April 24, 2010 11:55:41 AM

Photo of the Day: Shaan and Kailash KherPhoto of the Day: Shaan and Kailash KherComments7

Check out today's photo of the day featuring Shaan and Kailash Kher...

Wednesday, April 21, 2010 12:30:16 PM

 

Bollywood Style-O-Meter Articles Index

Bollywood Search

Videos

This Week's Most Discussed

This Week's Most Emailed News

Feature Coming Soon..

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.