Director Summit Dutt may be the man behind the videos of some of the biggest Indian artistes like Asha Bhosle, Harry Anand, Daler Mehndi, Gurdas Maan, Jasbir Jassi among others, but his work impressed Salman Khan so much during the making of the Hello Party Mix music video that the actor actually took off his shirt to give the audiences a view of his abs!
Do you like this article? |
| Posted by: | Pooja Kabra |
| User Rating | (3 Votes) |
| ~*puja*~, -dramaholic- | |
| Views | 3761 |
Grins Summit at the question, I guess when Salman bhai becomes happy, he takes off his shirt.
LOLZ thats soo funny lolz
sallu's always looking for a chance to take off his shirt...like he clearly states in his film 'partner'!
k kwl but i hv 1 question bout da vid y da hell was he not wearing any shoes?! i mean he was bare foot n kept puttin his feet in front ov da camera why? it relly bugs me i relly wanna know!
Sonam Kapoor and Dhanush on Jhalak Dikhla Jaa!
Sonam Kapoor and Dhanush to be seen in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa this weekend...
Aashka Garodia plans a sudden vacation to New York!
Aashka Goradia going to New York to spend time with friends!
Lucky didn't have to struggle: Palak Muchhal
Playback singer Palak Muchhal, who hogged the limelight after singing ...
Golden era of music never went away: Joy Mukerji's wife
Late actor-director Joy Mukerji's wife Neelam, set to release her ...
Views : 6128
Comments :2
Views : 3608
Comments :2
Posted on: 5 years ago~Deep~
'I guess when Salman bhai becomes happy, he takes off his shirt' HAHA!
Report Abuse