SLIDESHOW
| Posted by: | Bolly Curry Staff |
| User Rating | (13 Votes) |
| Views | 8876 |
i disagree. i think kajol, neha and ash, in those outfits..looked pretty darn good!
nice article. oh.. god. can believe rani's dress. its not at all looking good. she looks like a 9th month pregnant. aasin dress seems odd.
Vidya is really beautiful but why her dressing!!!She looks like an aunty.Aish looked good.On HER I mean.
Rest were terrible.
M rofling reading dis article...
I honestly LOVE vidya, but my god I hate the saree's she wears. The sad part is she could look SO stunning with other outfit choices.
Ash looks great with that gown. I love that outfit on her.
Asin is gh only one i thought loooked good =| didnr understan whyshes on the list but rest = BLEH
H-O-R-R-I-B-L-E I love rani with all my heart and soul but sh looked lyk an aunty btw rani and kajol iz cousins or sumthing I never knew tht Urmilla's outfit was just plain ugly thnk gos these actresses are good looking else their dogs wud've been dead...ewww!!!
Rani , Kajol , Asin - I'm SPEECHLESS, after seeing their pics.
How TERRIBLE! Vidya looks beautiful and even her saree is also good. But she needs to learn how to wear a saree.
Retro Review: Dil To Pagal Hai
BollyCurry brings to you a Retro Review on a film that ruled people's ...
Emraan, Altaf Raja to perform live
Altaf Raja, who has shot for a song in forthcoming movie ...
Views : 2317
Comments :0
Views : 936
Comments :0
Posted on: 5 months ago-Cara-
Sonali and Urmila were still ok. Bt Rani and Kajol looked terrible.
Report Abuse
iifaith38