In a world where the verity of one's intention and action is esoteric, discombobulating events is evinced as it unfolds the mystery. Such is the movie Agent Vinod which portrays a similar mission to explore the unexplored.
Do you like this article? |
| Posted by: | Jayshree B. |
| User Rating | (10 Votes) |
| freesikha, arjuhi4evr, Nikhi., imagine-addict, SrkSabaMonaya, .SilentPrincess, DeadDevil, Roopal_TiaRa, epiphany. | |
| Views | 13540 |
Popular Search Terms: is agent vinod a good movie
Seems lyk i-f has gone crajjy these days

pehle Veena malik ko angelina se compare kiya & James Bond ki insult by calling AV desi bond
who the hell gonna watch this muvi & waste the money...is se accha mai mandir me bhikari ko daan de du 
i think such things should happen to teach guys how to behave
great reward to saif
ahahahahahaha.. i knew that it would happen... he is a flop n when he was not with bebo his movies were nice.. but now yukh..
hahahahaha loving the comments i havent watched th movie bt i have to say that i knew it was going to be a flop. i dnt kn what happened to this man really he was such a good actor be4 bt since the time he has been with her not only has his acting career has gone down bbt his awful attitude is being noticed more. hope after this they never work together.
kareena mujra not even match to ash mujra in babbly and bunty and the song muffat ka is pathetic yakkk.her look her dresses look pathetic.good its floppp.
Edited on:24 March 2012 at 6:07am
Good, it was flopped AND the comments here are hilarious LMAO! What does Desi Bond mean though? *confused*
yaayyy...AV got chopped!!
Poor Saifeena !
Agent Vinod ki toh "PUNGI" Bajj gayi !

But seriously wat can be expected from Saifeena?!
Of Coz a FLOP !
The Bond Makers will commit suicide if they happen to knw abt Saifu being the Desi Bond
OMFGGG

not inteested in this champoo's movie..hope it will be a good flop of the year
Edited on:23 March 2012 at 10:29pm
Armed Forces Day: Memorable B-Town Characters!
BollyCurry brings to you a few armed force characters who have managed ...
The 'Mom' Look
BollyCurry is celebrating mothers, both reel and real, and so we ...
Views : 18979
Comments :928
Views : 3672
Comments :4
Views : 3016
Comments :0
Views : 2139
Views : 1510
Views : 967